eventum - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: 
    To view more details of this issue, or to update it, please visit the following URL
zh_CN: 
    要查看此问题的更多细节，或更新它，请访问以下网址

en: % Complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: %1 Field
zh_CN: %1 字段

en: %1$s Group
zh_CN: %1$s 组

en: %1$s or greater
zh_CN: %1$s 或更高

en: %1$s or less
zh_CN: %1$s 或较低

en: %1:
    %2 ago
zh_CN: %1
    %2 跳转

en: 'Note Discussion', 'Email Discussion' and 'Telephone Discussion' categories are required by Eventum and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 'Note Discussion', 'Email Discussion' 及 'Telephone Discussion' 分类是 Eventum 所必需的，不能删除。

en: (All Issues)
zh_CN: （所有问题）

en: (Alternate domains that point to 'Address Hostname')
zh_CN: 备用域名指向“地址主机名”

en: (GMT)
zh_CN: GMT

en: (Open Issues)
zh_CN: 开放问题

en: (This MUST contain a real email address, e.g. "%1" or "%2")
zh_CN: <b>必须</b> 包含一个有效的 email 地址，例如 "%1"或 "%2"

en: (This will be included in the From address of all emails sent by Eventum)
zh_CN: 这将出现在由Eventum发出的所有邮件的发信人地址里。

en: (This will be included in the From address of all notes sent by Eventum)
zh_CN: 这将出现在由Eventum发出的所有备注的发信人地址里。

en: (Tip: port defaults are 110 for POP3 servers and 143 for IMAP ones)
zh_CN: (提示： POP3 的默认端口是 110，IMAP的是 143)

en: (archived)
zh_CN: (已存档的)

en: (default %1)
zh_CN: (默认为%1)

en: (default folder is INBOX)
zh_CN: (默认目录是收件箱)

en: (e.g. %1)
zh_CN: (例如：%1)

en: (hold 'ALT' key and press '3' one time) - to access the 'Search' box
zh_CN: (同时按下 'Alt' 和 3) 以访问 '搜索'

en: (hold 'ALT' key and press '4' one time) - to access the 'Go' box
zh_CN: 同时按下 'Alt' 和 4 以访问 前进

en: (in hours please)
zh_CN: 在小时

en: (literally)
zh_CN: 仿照

en: (requires %1 installed in your server)
zh_CN: 要求您的机器上已安装 %1

en: (separate multiple addresses with commas)
zh_CN: （多地址以逗号隔开）

en: (this color will be used in the issue listing page)
zh_CN: 此颜色将用于问题列表页面

en: (three letter abbreviation)
zh_CN: 三个字母的缩写词

en: -- Select One --
zh_CN: 请选择

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Email will <b>NOT</b> be sent to the notification list, if this option if chosen. This is useful as way to backload a set of emails into an existing issue.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>如果选择此项， 邮件将 <b>不会</b> 发送到提醒列表。这在要从已存在问题中删除指定邮件时非常有用。

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Email will be broadcasted to the full notification list, including any customers, if this option is chosen.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>如果选择此项，邮件会广播发送到所有提醒列表名单，包括所有的客户。

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Email will be saved as a note and broadcasted only to staff users.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>邮件会被存为备注，且仅对员工广播发送。

en: A new issue was just created and assigned to you.
zh_CN: 一个新的问题刚刚被创建并分配给你。

en: A new issue was just created in the system.
zh_CN: 系统中刚创建了一条新问题。

en: A new user was just created for you in the system.
zh_CN: 您刚刚在系统中创建了一个新用户。

en: ADDED
zh_CN: 新增

en: ADVISORY: Your reply will be sent to the notification list.
zh_CN: 提示：您的回复将被发往通知列表。

en: ALERT:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: AND / OR
zh_CN: 与/或

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 简称

en: Abbreviation:
zh_CN: 简称：

en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Account Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理员

en: Account Manager:
zh_CN: 项目管理员

en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

en: Account Signup
zh_CN: 账户注册

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 行为类型

en: Action Type:
zh_CN: 行为类型

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行为

en: Active
zh_CN: 生效

en: Add / Edit Categories
zh_CN: 添加/编辑 分类

en: Add / Edit Phone Support Categories
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑 电话支持分类

en: Add / Edit Priorities
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑 优先级

en: Add / Edit Releases
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑 发布

en: Add Action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add Authorized Replier
zh_CN: 添加授权的回复人

en: Add Condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add Email Signature
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件签名

en: Add Extra Recipients To Notification List?
zh_CN: 添加更多的收件人到通知列表中吗？

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Me To Notification
zh_CN: 把自己添加到通知

en: Add Myself to list of assignees.
zh_CN: 添加自己到受让人列表中

en: Add New Files
zh_CN: 添加新文件

en: Add New Requirement
zh_CN: 添加新需求

en: Add Phone Call
zh_CN: 添加电话

en: Add Phone Entry
zh_CN: 添加电话条目

en: Add Subscription
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Add Time Entry
zh_CN: 添加时间条目

en: Add Unknown Recipients to Issue Notification List
zh_CN: 将未知收件人添加到问题的通知名单

en: Add sender to authorized repliers list?
zh_CN: 把发送者添加到授权的回复者名单吗？

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 进阶选项

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced Search / Creating Custom Queries
zh_CN: 高级搜索 / 创建自定义查询

en: Alert Group Leader:
zh_CN: 警报组负责人：

en: Alert Query
zh_CN: 警报查询

en: Alert Reason
zh_CN: 警告理由

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Issues
zh_CN: 所有问题

en: All Text (emails, notes, etc)
zh_CN: 所有文本 (电子邮件、注释等)

en: An error occurred while trying to add the new account.
zh_CN: 当试图添加新账户时产生一个错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to add the new action.
zh_CN: 当试图添加新动作时产生一个错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to add the new category.
zh_CN: 当试图添加新分类时产生一个错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to add the new status.
zh_CN: 添加新状态时产生了一个错误。

en: The associated time tracking entry was also deleted.
zh_CN: 相关的跟踪项也已被删除。

en: The command above will checkout and create the CVSROOT directory that you will need to work with. Next, open the <b>loginfo</b> file and add the following line:
zh_CN: 以上命令将检出并创建你需要用到的CVSROOT目录。下一步，打开<b>loginfo</b>文件，并添加以下几行：

en: The current project does not have customer integration so this report can not be viewed.
zh_CN: 目前的项目没有客户集成，因此本报告不能查看。

en: The default options for email notifications are used to pre-select the notification related fields when you report a new issue, or subscribe manually for changes in the issue details page.
zh_CN: 邮件提醒的默认选项用于在你提交一个新问题，或者手动更改问题详细信息的时候，预先选择提醒相关的字段。

en: The description field should be used to describe the new issue. Good practices dictate that this field should have a description of what happened, steps to reproduce the problem/issue and what you expected to happen instead.
zh_CN: 描述字段应该用于描述新的问题。建议描述发生了什么，重现问题的步骤，以及你期望发生什么。

en: The email address / password combination could not be found in the system.
zh_CN: 无法找到邮箱地址或密码。

en: The first thing to do is to checkout the %1 module from your CVS repository:
zh_CN: 首先要做的是从您的CVS 仓库检出 %1 模块：

en: The following %1 reminder could not be sent out because no recipients could be found
zh_CN: 找不到收件人，以下 %1 提醒无法发出

en: The following addresses could not be matched against the system user records:
zh_CN: 无法在系统用户记录中找到以下地址：

en: The following is a brief overview of the available user permission levels in Eventum:
zh_CN: 以下是在Eventum中可用的用户权限等级的概览。

en: The following user is already assigned to this issue
zh_CN: 该问题已分配给以下用户

en: The full history of changes related to the current issue is available by clickin on the 'History of Changes' link.
zh_CN: 关于当前问题的完整更改记录可以通过点击“更改历史”链接来查看。

en: The given email address
zh_CN: 给定的邮件地址

en: The integration is implemented in such a way that it will be forward compatible with pretty much any SCM system, such as CVS. When entering the required information for the checkout page and diff page input fields, use the following placeholders:
zh_CN: 集成按如下方式执行，它几乎和所有源码控制系统兼容，比如CVS。当在检出页面和差异页面输入区域输入要求的信息时，使用以下占位符：

en: The issue details screen can be accessed quickly by using the 'Go' input field in the top of your browser window. Just enter the issue number and it will take you to the appropriate screen.
zh_CN: 问题详细信息页面可以通过使用浏览器窗口顶部的“Go”输入域快速访问。只要输入问题单号，你就会访问到对应的页面。

en: The issue was updated by %1
zh_CN: 问题由 %1 更新

en: The last step of this installation process is to login into the CVS server and copy the %1 script into the %2 directory. Make sure you give the appropriate permissions to the script.
zh_CN: 安装过程的最后一步是登陆CVS服务器并拷贝 %1 脚本到目录 %2 中。请确保脚本有权限执行。

en: The new revision of the file
zh_CN: 此文件的新版本

en: The old revision of the file
zh_CN: 此文件的旧版本

en: The original message headers follow
zh_CN: 原始消息头如下

en: The provided trial account email address could not be confirmed. Please contact the local Technical Support staff for further assistance.
zh_CN: 无法确认您所提供的试用邮件账号.请联系当地技术支持以获取更多帮助.

en: The provided trial account email address could not be found. Please contact the local Technical Support staff for further assistance.
zh_CN: 无法找到您所提供的试用邮件账号.请联系当地技术支持以获取更多帮助.

en: The provided trial account encrypted hash could not be authenticated. Please contact the local Technical Support staff for further assistance.
zh_CN: 您所提供的试用邮件账号鉴权失败.请联系当地技术支持以获取更多帮助.

en: The quick search table in the top of the screen helps the users find the issues they want quickly. More advanced searches may be created using the Advanced Search tool.
zh_CN: 屏幕上方的快速搜索表可以帮助用户快色找到他们关心的问题.可以试用高级搜索工具来进行更详细搜索.

en: The specified note does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的备注不存在

en: The specified value already exists in the list of options.
zh_CN: 选项列表中已存在指定的值.

en: The two passwords do not match. Please review your information and try again.
zh_CN: 两次密码不一致.请检查输入信息并重试.

en: The uploaded file is already attached to the current issue. Please rename the file and try again.
zh_CN: 上传的文件已附加到当前问题.请修改文件名并重试.

en: There seems to be a problem connecting to the database server specified in your configuration file. Please contact your local system administrator for further assistance.
zh_CN: 无法连接您在配置文件中指定的数据库服务器.请联系系统管理员获取更多帮助.

en: quick search
zh_CN: 快速查询

en: sort by date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

en: sort by recipient
zh_CN: 按收件人排序

en: sort by sender
zh_CN: 按发件人排序

en: sort by subject
zh_CN: 按主题排序

en: sort by summary
zh_CN: 按摘要排序

en: standard user and above only
zh_CN: 仅限标准用户及以上

en: this will determine the order in which actions are triggered
zh_CN: 这将决定触发动作的次序

en: this will show up on the bottom of the reminder messages
zh_CN: 这将显示在提示信息的底部

en: to access this page.
zh_CN: 访问此页面

en: un-assigned
zh_CN: 未分派

en: un-scheduled
zh_CN: 未调度

en: update entry
zh_CN: 更新项

en: update this entry
zh_CN: 更新此项

en: view email details
zh_CN: 查看邮件细节

en: view issue details
zh_CN: 查看问题细节

en: view note details
zh_CN: 查看备注细节

en: view reminder action details
zh_CN: 查看提醒者活动信息

en: view reminder details
zh_CN: 查看提醒者详细信息

en: view the full history of changes on this issue
zh_CN: 查看此系列变更的完整历史

en: view the history of sent emails
zh_CN: 已发历史Email

en: visible to all
zh_CN: 全部可见

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: year
zh_CN: 年
