eventum - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: 
    To view more details of this issue, or to update it, please visit the following URL
ko: 
    이 이슈에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음 URL을 참조하세요.

en: % Complete
ko: % 완료

en: %1$s or greater
ko: %1$s 이상

en: %1$s or less
ko: %1$s 이하

en: (All Issues)
ko: (모든 이슈)

en: (Open Issues)
ko: (열린 이슈)

en: (This MUST contain a real email address, e.g. "%1" or "%2")
ko: (실제 이메일 주소를 포함해야 합니다., e.g. "%1" or "%2")

en: (archived)
ko: (할당됨)

en: (default folder is INBOX)
ko: (기본 폴더는 INBOX 입니다.)

en: (separate multiple addresses with commas)
ko: (각 주소는 쉼표로 구분)

en: -- Select One --
ko: -- 한가지를 선택하세요. --

en: ADDED
ko: 추가됨

en: ALERT:
ko: 경고:

en: Abbreviation
ko: 축약

en: Account Manager
ko: 계정 관리자

en: Account Manager:
ko: 계정 관리자:

en: Account Preferences
ko: 계정 등록 정보
